We Buy Houses | Sell ANY House FAST!

Experience THE Fast & Convenient Sale: "Just Sell it As Is!"

Diamond Equity Team

Get an Instant Online "As-Is" Quote
Enter Zip Code to Get Started

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

The Diamond Equity Investments’ Mission & Purpose: Our mission is to provide our Sellers with THE Fast & Convenient Sale.  You don’t have to clean out or repair your house, nor list with an agent and wait for a buyer-You can “Just Sell it As-Is”!!

Our purpose is to Promote Home Ownership through buying, renovating, and selling houses to buyer who will make their home. We buy houses, condos, and apartment buildings.

Dan Breslin

Message from Dan Breslin, President & Founder:
db@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Diamond Equity is the largest privately held Direct Home Buying companies in America with offices in Atlanta, Philadelphia, Chicago, & Phoenix buying more than 300 houses per year. Unlike many “home buyers”, we are NOT a franchise model and NOT just Middlemen-We are a DIRECT HOME BUYER-our business model is buying, renovating, then selling retail. So if you (or your seller) has a house for sale, and you’d like to “Just Sell it As-Is,” please call us now and we’ll make an offer within 24 hours. If title is clear, we can close in as little as 24 hours after that-Experience THE Fast & Convenient Sale!!

Pennsylvania/Delaware
(Philadelphia)
Office Address:
1150 1st Avenue, Suite 501
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone 215-600-1442
Fax 1-888-959-3251

Illinois
(Chicago)
Office Address:
205 N Michigan Avenue, Suite 810
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone 312-313-7568
Fax 1-888-959-3251

Georgia
(Atlanta)
Office Address:
3850 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite 280
Norcross, GA  30092
Phone 770-766-7061
Fax 1-888-959-3251

Craig Marvel,
Vice President-Philadelphia
Craig@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Aaron Lockhart,
Vice President-Chicago
Aaron@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Austin Stack,
Vice President-Atlanta
Stack@DEIATL.com

George Pantsios,
Acquisition Manager
George@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Alvaro Villalobos,
Acquisitions Manager
Alvaro@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Jean Zambrano,
Acquisitions Manager
Jean@DEIATL.COM

Mike Peters,
Acquisitions Manager
Mike@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Oscar Darden, Jr,
Acquisitions Manager
Oscar@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Rory Shackleford,
Acquisitions Manager
Rory@DEIATL.COM

Abdul Ralston,
Acquisitions Manager
Abdul@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Bobby Sloan
Acquisitions Manager
Bobby@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

James Harris,
Acquisitions Manager
James@DEIATL.COM

Drew Lessa,
Acquisitions Manager

Felipe Villalobos Jr
Acquisitions Manager
Felipe@DiamondEquityInvestments.com

Jim Garofalo

Jim Garofalo
Acquisitions Manager

Chris Powell
Acquisitions Manager

Guillermo Beruben
Acquisitions Manager

DeMario Beamon
Acquisitions Manager

We Buy Houses, Condos, Land, & Apartment Buildings As-is

“As Is” Deal: 
Make NO Repairs
Just Sell it As Is & Walk Away with Cash!

NO Agent Fees, NO commissions & NO hidden costs!
Quick & Easy Offer.

Quick Cash Deal:
Quick Closing – NO Mortgage Companies delaying Closing!

We’ll Even Handle the Clean-out!
Leave unwanted items behind!
Selling is easy.

Play Video
Dan Breslin
Dan Breslin,
Founder & President
Diamond Equity Investments, LLC BBB Business Review

Customer Reviews

5.0 stars from 144 Reviews

Get an Instant Online "As-Is" Quote
Enter Zip Code to Get Started

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top